skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
@ Sabers
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Admirals 3
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27 -
Lakeland Hawks
Wings Event Center, Vanrick Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Bay County Blizzard
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, Bandaríkin
9:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Chelsea Chiefs
Lawson Ice Arena, Recreation Dr, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Bay County Blizzard
Lawson Ice Arena, Recreation Dr, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11
L
@ Ice Dogs 3
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
@ Fire Wagon
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
skokie Flyers
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Irish 2
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Olympic ice
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
Wildkits 2 (Evanston)
McFetridge Sports Center, North California Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Chargers
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Leafs 1
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Orland Park Jr Fury
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA - NHL
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Rams
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Arctic Jr Fury
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
St. Jude A2
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Mission
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Cyclones A3
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Mission
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Ice Dogs A5
Barrington Ice Arena, West Commercial Avenue, Lake Barrington, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Chargers
West Meadows Ice Arena, Winnetka Avenue, Rolling Meadows, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Cyclones
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
@ Wildkits 2 (Evanston)
Robert Crown Center, Main Street, Evanston, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Northbrook
Northbrook Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Wildkits 2 (Evanston)
McFetridge Sports Center, North California Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Joliet Jaguars
Inwood Sports Complex, West Jefferson Street, Joliet, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
@ Blues
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Jets A4
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Hyundai
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Chargers
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Mission
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Ice Dogs A5
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Mission
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Kirkwood Stars
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Wimette Braves
Johnny's IceHouse - West, West Madison Street, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Mid-Missouri Tigers
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Mid-Missouri Tigers
Parkway Bank Park Entertainment District, Park Place, Rosemont, IL, USA
7:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Jets
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Mission
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
T
Northbrook
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Missions
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ St. Jude A2
Southwest Ice Arena, West 127th Street, Crestwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Blues A4
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Hyundai
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Joliet Jaguars
McFetridge Sports Center, North California Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Huskies A2
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA - Hyundai Rink
FINAL